Talk on North American Indigenous People/Languages

Hey everyone.

I’m having a talk/dicussion on North American Indigenous People/Languages (Language Families, History, etc.).

Time: Tuesday 3rd at 11am New York / 4pm London / 5pm Paris / 12am (4th) Singapore / 1am (4th) Tokyo

Room: Zaola Room (under Earth Exchange)

11 Likes

Nice, I’ll try and see you there!

Very cool! I’ll try and make it.

1 Like

@MarkOng not sure if you’ve seen Brennon’s presentation, but if not, get in touch with him and see if you can have a look. As an anthropology student and language enthusiast, you’ll love this talk.

YOU’LL BE ABLE TO ACCESS THIS VIDEO TIL’ THE END OF (SUNDAY) NOV. 8th, 2020.

Youtube (Rough Draft Recording) Note: The Live Talk was more refined.

Slides

Handout Link

3 Likes

Brennon, I just looked for your talk amongst all the others on the live forum page, is it not posted yet?

1 Like

I recorded a Rough Draft that you see in the comments. I also did a talk earlier today, sadly I didn’t record that one.