"Foolish" April Quiz Coming Today!

Hi all!

A little late notice (if you weren’t at the last one, anyway :wink: ) but we’ve got a uTalk x LangFest quiz running at 14:00 BST (09:00 EDT / 22:00 JST) today.

Come join us in The Venus Room, where we’ll be quizzing you on multilingual puns, literal idioms, and fun translation mistakes!

Hope to see you there! :smiley:

2 Likes